WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL HOME OF THE LONG ISLAND JUNIOR SOCCER LEAGUE

MEMBER OF:

Eastern New York Soccer Association US Youth Soccer

LIJSL TOPSoccer Commitee

Name Organization/Club Address Home Phone Cell Phone E-mail & Websites
Ann Marie Toth LIJSL Chairperson 23 Frankie Lane, Old Bethpage, NY 11804 516-694-3567 516-817-5068 kaltoth@yahoo.com
www.pobsc.com
Joe & Debbie Luongo Auburndale 154-42 28 Avenue, Flushing, NY 11354 718-461-5541 917-306-5541-Joe
718-683-7452-Debbie
napoli71069@aol.com
Andy & Marlene Kasman Commack 41 Cedar Ridge Lane, Dix Hills, NY 11746 631-499-6730 516-448-1327-Andy kas4family@msn.com
Jon Zakarin Dix Hills 12 Ebbtide Lane, Dix Hills, NY 11746 631-767-9559   jonzak1@optonline.net
Louis Pepe East Islip 33 Quail Run, East Islip, NY 11730   516-885-1087 lpepe@capitolsecurities.com
Andrew Garger Garden City 82 Adams Street, Garden City, NY 11530 516-775-8058 917-882-7992 ajgarger@verizon.net
Ginny Wenzel Garden City 16 Brixton Road, Garden City, NY 11530 516-248-4276
516-987-3471 (W)
  rwenz56@aol.com
Janet Foley Hauppauge 659 Townline Road, Hauppauge, NY 11788 631-724-6954 631-398-9660 5foley@optonline.net
Jill Ottosen Hauppauge 105 Kim Court, Hauppauge, NY 11788 631-252-2626   jill.ottosen@gmail.com
Eva Durand Hewlett-Lawrence 70 Halyard Road, Valley Stream, NY 11581 516-655-1379   edurand@optonline.net
Chris Benzing Hewlett-Lawrence 174 Westview Lane, Hewlett, NY  11557 516-791-4284 516-668-7494 benzing77@gmail.com
Mike Ludin Huntington 35 Suncrest Drive, Dix Hills, NY 11746 631-421-9344
631-673-6006 (W)
  dontbshoct@aol.com
www.hbcsoccer.com
Ed Bortell Levittown 42 Swing Line, Levittown, NY 11756 516-735-4852   ebortell@optonline.net
Guy Punzi Lynbrook/E. Rockaway 52 Stuart Street, Lynbrook, NY 11563   516-286-0489 guyp58@verizon.net
Jayne Paskoff Lynbrook/E. Rockaway       jaynebeth003@gmail.com
Joanne Lewin-Jacus Lynbrook/E. Rockaway 28 Thompson Place, Lynbrook, NY 11563 516-593-5034 516-225-0446 jojoljsoccer@msn.com
Robin Held Manhasset 20 Blenheim Drive, Manhasset, NY 11030   516-361-9140  
Kevin Ferrari Massapequa 22 Fairview Road West, Massapequa, NY 11758 516-795-7951 516-592-7532 kevinmferrari@hotmail.com
Mary Jo Bursig New Hyde Park 965 North 1st Street, New Hyde Park, NY 11040 516-437-5958   mjsbursig@aol.com
Richard Bletsch New Hyde Park 1652 West End Ave., New Hyde Park, NY 11040 516-497-6816 646-533-7662 flandera@aol.com
www.nhpwildcats.org
Shelly Feldman SCO, St. Christopher's (North Shore Park & Downing Aves., Sea Cliff, NY 11579 516-671-1111   sfeldman@sco.org
www.sco.org
Kenny Silver Oceanside 3518 Bayfield, Oceanside, NY 11572 516-695-5473   kenny@pelicanproducts.com
William McAssey Oceanside 390 Montgomery Ave, Oceanside, NY 11572 516-766-0277   rymerpackaging@gmail.com
Eric Horowitz Plainview - Old Bethpage 41 Oxford Road, Old Bethpage, NY 11804 516-293-7103
212-245-2222 (W)
516-984-6446 mmitz9@aol.com
Anton Gerdes, Jr. Plainview - Old Bethpage 35 Auden Ave. Melville, NY 11747   516-672-9711 antongerdes@gmail.com
Bob Beaudet Rockville Centre 10 Marlborough Ct, Rockville Centre, NY 11570 516-536-9214 516-509-7116 bbeaudet@optonline.net
Al Esposito Sachem 25 Hawthorne St., Mt. Sinai, NY 11766 631-473-6691
516-346-0465 (W)
631-384-2589 esposit0@optonline.net
Maryann Passeggiata Smithtown 10 Ramondo Lane, Smithtown, NY 631-360-6650 631-827-9838 myslurpee@hotmail.com
Bob Kinney Smithtown 16 Wandering Way, Smithtown, NY 11587 631-265-7874 631-456-9278 kinney.bob@gmail.com
Christy Gudaitis South Huntington 220 Iceland Drive, Huntington Station, NY 11746 631-421-2876
631-553-1078 (W)
  cgudaitis1@optonline.net
Kailee DiDomenico Stony Brook 28 Nowick Lane, Smithtown, NY 11787 631-255-6262   kailee.didomenico@gmail.com
Sheryl Lerner Syosset 185 Foxhunt Crescent, Oyster Bay Cove, NY 11791 516-624-0179 516-637-2122 sheryllerner@me.com
Mike Heaney Terryville/Port Jeff   631-342-7214   mike.heaney@allstate.com
Azzedine Layachi Valley Stream 50 Cedarlawn Blvd., Valley Stream, NY 11580 516-599-5811   layachi77@gmail.com
Marcelo & Chris Penas West Babylon 54 Arnold Ave., W. Babylon, NY 11704   516-446-7690-Marcelo
516-982-0464-Chris
topsoccerwb@gmail.com
Steve Kamalic West Babylon       sk066@aol.com
Ron Maginniss West Islip 41 Westminster Lane, West Islip, NY 11795 631-587-1873 631-617-0585 highflyers@optonline.net
Lauren Lee West Hempstead 85 Buckingham Road, W. Hempstead, NY 11552 516-538-7303 516-581-0636 lbblee@aol.com
Terry Moore Smithtown 87 Grandview Lane, Smithtown, NY 11787 631-499-1590   hscterry@hotmail.com

Other Contacts

Name Organization/Club Address Home Phone Cell Phone E-mail & Websites
Mike D'Ambrosio LIJSL Board     516-369-0882 mdambro474@aol.com
www.enysoccer.com
Peter Bussa LIJSL Board     516-456-5828 pbussa27@gmail.com
Bob Goodheart Levittown 654 Dianne Street, Seaford, NY 11783 516-579-7948
718-463-1000 (W)
646-210-8786 bgmg@aol.com
Kaity Meagher Oceanside       kaitymeagher@gmail.com
Karen Meagher Oceanside       mjmkem10@aol.com
Brendan Smith West Hempstead 245 Hamilton Ave., W. Hempstead, NY 11552 516-515-1020   kenmareexile@gmail.com
Robert Pleva Rec. Therapist Developmental Center 72 South Woods Road, Woodbury, NY 11797 516-921-7650(W)   rpleva@centerfor.com
Mitch Pally Stony Brook 2 Mare Court, Stony Brook, NY 11790 631-751-4790   mitch@libi.org
Lisa Zarkadas Stony Brook   631-255-6262   intramuraldirectorsbsc @yahoo.com