For all LIJSL Board and Committee contact information go to www.LIJsoccer.com About Us Board/ Committees Peter C. Collins Soccer Park, premier LIJSL fields where hundreds of games are played each year. Advertise your businees call 631-648-9020 Want to commemorate your favorite player, team, coach or club, honor your family or loved one? Buy a brick at the soccer park plaza, for information go to www.lijsoccer.com Soccer Park Our new emails are: Joan - joanc@lijsoccer.com Laura - laurak@lijsoccer.com Belle - bellec@lijsoccer.com Stephanie - stephanieh@lijsoccer.com Sally - sallyy@lijsoccer.com Steve - stevep@lijsoccer.com